Ceremonies

littlemiss37

Posted
Hi i am speaking to a dom and he is talking about ceremonies. Dont we need to meet a few times and make sure we connect before we do ceremonies . One is a pledging and one is claiming my body . I am new so i am still learning x
Posted
Definitely meet beforehand and see if you feel a connection as well. Someone who immediately wants to perform a ceremony without having met you first sounds very suspicious.
Posted
Seems you are getting ahead of yourself. He's in a terrible rush. Not a good sign.
Posted
I wish I knew,but it seems a little out of line.safety and being mature
Posted
Sounds like they are in fairy land, if you are someone that wants to do these 'ceremonies' then yes meeting first is probably a good idea.
Posted
There's no set timeline but you don't have to do anything you're not comfortable with
Posted
From experience I wouldn't trust a Dom who ask for a pledge, they're usually scammers in search of ***. Be cautious! You're right in asking at least one or two meetings before, it's the bare minimum. Subs give their body to their Doms, trust is fundamental and need to be built before even starting
Posted
Hi. Don't be pressured into anything unless you are comfortable. It doesn't need to be formal when you first start. Most kink groups use acronyms like RACK and SSC ( risk aware consensual kink) and (safe, sane and consensual). My advice is take things slowly. I also believe the sub has control. You set the limits, the safe words. You have to give them control, it isn't taken from you. Play safe. šŸ˜˜
Posted
Yes certainly, if that is what you would like to feel more comfortable. Do not let yourself be rushed or ***d into anything if you are not (or not yet) comfortable and feel safe. Any reasonable person should understand this and be willing to accommodate.
Posted