Do you fantasize about being slutted out ?

Matt4u4305

Matt4u4305
Posted
I’m 45 years old and have been in the lifestyle most of my adult life. I generally stick to subs in my own age range but in 2022 I came across a younger 22 year old sub on fetlife that lived 2 miles from me. She looked very familiar but I couldn’t put my finger on it. So I sent her my picture and she replied with “oh my fucking god !!!! Mr.x??? And it hit me like a ton of bricks that she was one of my students in school. I’m a HS math teacher and taught calculus and AP calculus so I had her for 11th and 12th grade. I was mortified and considered blocking her but before I could she sent another message with “you have no idea how many times I’ve fantasized about you “.

So this began a 6 month sub/ Dom dynamic that evolved over time into more of a master slave dynamic. While discussing her fantasies one night she stated that she always fantasized about being slutted out and made to fuck whoever her master tells her to. So
I’m big on fantasy fulfillment and told her i could arrange it for her but she’d have to convince me she was serious about it. She told me to test her. So one Friday night after she had finished work she messaged me that she wanted to see me and asked if she could come over. I replied with an address , what to wear and how to
Present herself. She was not exactly sure what I was telling her so I
Spelled it out that I was sending her out to get fucked. She replied with “is this my test sir “ I replied “yes “ and she followed my instructions even sending me a picture of her before she left to make sure her outfit was correct to my specifications.

I had her text me when she arrived and text me
When she left. She arrived at 12:45 pm
And text me again at 2:30 am. She asked if she could come over. She arrived and basically attacked me when she walked in the door and told me it was the most scared , turned on and
*** she’s ever felt.

She told