Chastity | no more edging

Ease

Posted
I'm new to chastity but interested in trying it out. What's your preferred style/brand of cage along with metal or plastic?
Posted
I always used metal when I first started. The weight adds to the constant feeling of being locked. At first I would suggest a hinged ring as they are easier to fit, rather than pushing your testicle through a solid ring. Also it's easier to remove if needed. Make sure the hinge has a covering, normally you get a rubber tube to slide over, if you don't then the hinge can nip the skin.

Wear only for a few hours to start, and work up from there, keeping the key handy. Always go for a tube size smaller than you initially think, it's to fit your flaccid member, we always over imagine how big we are.

The ring should fit well, too tight and it's dangerous, too loose and it will rub.

Currently I have a 3d printed one that is very very good for long term wear. I always prefer cakes with holes and not solid encasement. This helps with cleaning. When urinating I find sitting and pushing the testicle backwards towards the arse helps not spray everywhere.

Any questions please feel free to ask.
Posted
On reflection I would like to add to the above. I always stared away from plastic cages, 10 years ago the cheap ones had a reputation for, sometimes, splitting during night time elections. They could cause a lot of, not pleasant, *** and damage as they ctheand trap the skin. Not sure if this is the case still. That's why I went for metal.

Don't go for expensive cages to start, will take a lot of trial and error to find one that you can wear long term. Getting cheap usually means you will get multiple ring sizes to experiment with and find the right fits for you, without wasting too much ***.

It's only in the past couple of months I have plumped for a more expensive cage that cost around 300 pounds. That's after over 10 years of experimenting and probably 12 to 15 different cages, styles and ring types.
Posted