Shame? Uncertainty?

Posted
Does your dynamic ever feel like a dirty secret?

Do you prefer it to be secret?

Are you scared of what people think?

Does your partner(s) prefer it that way?

Are you ashamed of your needs?

Why?

What are some reasons that make these questions become more questionable. Sometimes there are negative outcomes with D/s dynamics. Sometimes it's can be a cultural affair or living situation.
Posted
Never do
Posted
Didn’t see there was more love this tho Kulty ❤️
enrfun
Posted
I’m here because I’m over my shame. Only my kids need not know. (They are 4 and 6!)
Jo****
Posted
I’m happy to have my dynamic that I have. It’s hard because we are long distance. But now in days, I don’t care what other people think I don’t have time for it. Don’t let anybody else try to get you down or make you hide anything be who you are
Re****
Posted
I don’t give a fuck what people think of me, however I am a Nurse i can’t afford my reputation to be tarnished as a Slutty Nurse! No one would ever take me seriously in my profession again, especially working with the extreme Elderly like I do! It has to be kept a secret for now!
Jo****
Posted
With my profession, it’s not going to be easy, but also my girlfriend’s profession won’t be easy. But I’m not going to hide something, especially I love that person. I may be more careful, but I’m not going to completely hide it.
Posted
A healthy D/S should never be something that is shameful. Shame is something that can break down a D/S because that space should be built on trust, communication, and most importantly consent. The outside would should not hold that type of a hold on the D/S. Understandable we have to interact with others who may not understand the lifestyle but their is no shame in keeping your activities in private.
Re****
Posted